Post no whine

Hm.. so last night or the other day, I tweeted. I read this  post from brandbuilder “How to lose your job in 140 characters or less.”  That’s one reason  I know why I kept on delaying posting an entry I made about the things that’s been going and how management is handling everything (mostly just irritation..I swear..but all seems to be okay  for now).  I wonder if the bigwigs  ever read blogs and Twitter and other social networking sites.  I betcha’ they have one. Me, I have Flickr, Twitter, Blogger, and Codexed , Flikcr, because I’m such a narcissist. Anyway, the post I made has been save as a draft  for two months now.  Perhaps  when and if I leave the present one,  I’ll post the entry. Not here though. I have another  one for all the everyday things that’s going on.  Besides,   I’m pretty  sure they could care less but still.. gotta be aware.

I’ve been debating going or just stay and  the latter is winning.   Despite the indecisiveness  and what may happen in the months to come, I do feel safe and thankful as well where I am. I  would like a change though but I dunno when. I like  where I am at the moment.  I don’t like the time but, I can live with that.

It’s raining right now.  Past midnight here.  I think I’m done with this.  A different post though.  Refreshing, eh?  He he. I still am feeling the same though.  Tsk.

About this entry