Because I just feel like doing this

Killing the hours. Nothing much to digest about this entry.

My sister and I were having conversation bout the net and online stuff some time ago, and I told her I gotta do some things online; fix blog and site. My sister then says ” you know, I don’t get it. What’s the point of blogs and and telling everybody what’s going in your life? why Do people have blogs?”

Obviously she doesn’t blog/ journal. She’s not really into computers and the web and what not. She does browse though from time to time.. mostly at work.   Anyhow, I don’t think she knows a damn thing what I do when I’m facing this screen. So I asked her “What’s the point of (you) having a Friendster? It’s the same as having a blog only difference is that people exposes life through photos.”

“Well, that’s different. You can get re aquainted with long lost friends.”

Uh huh. Right. Okay. I didn’t say anything anymore. I wouldn’t know. I don’t have and never been interested with the different social networking sites except for Flickr.

Haha. My sister doesn’t know I’m doing this entry about our brief after dinner conversation we had sometime ago. So I guess I’m exposing what’s going on. Not really. When I make entries they’re mostly metaphoric nonsense. A Vagueness. There’s not much to it unless one can read between the lines.

So much more to say but mind in slumber mode.

About this entry